Thomas G Reischel's Blog

Welcome

Welcome!
If you haven’t been into this site before, I recommend you start with Poetry. My section on 9/11 is my favorite. The posting about my experience that day is dear to me. It also inspired me to write my best And longest poem to date. I have over 1,000 poems posted, in many formats.
My Alphabet Poems were fun word exercises for me.
Or, you may enjoy my Animated Stills and Picture Poems series that are photographs that inspired a Poem.
Of course, I’m proud of my early works too.

Pictures are also interesting.

Just tap the words above my name.

2 Comments

  1. Dear Tom: Please contact me at my email address. Thanks.

    Stephen A. Carter (Used to be on FanStory.com)

  2. Dad,

    I am so happy that you have this website in place dad. All of your beautiful, touching poetry. I have to admit, some of the poetry you write brings tears to my eyes. A true poet. I hope you publish this soon and I’ll make sure you live on, always. I love you so much dad! Great website!

    Aisha ;o)

Leave a Reply

